Working on a new piece

Happy New Year to everyone!!!

I’m working on a new piece on wood and I wanted to share it with you since I’ve been out of the WP picture for a while celebrating X-mas, New Year and free time…

It’s strange being back again. I don’t even know what to write. Several times I’ve written some sentences and cleared them while reading. I guess I don’t have much to say for now, but that surely will change in a couple of days, I hope… So, that brings me back to the new piece I’m working on and wanted to share with you all. Just take a look and see. Don’t hold back on commenting. I would really appreciate it and it’s easier for me to feel back at home on WP again. Strange how things work. Haven’t been on WP for a couple of weeks and now I have to adjust myself again on the writing and reading. You get used to free time really quickly… πŸ˜‰

New Year

