Sorry!

I have to say ‘Sorry!’ now, because I’m having trouble with my time management. Because of this problem I’m not able to follow all of you daily. I have to make my encaustic my priority, but at the same time, I don’t want to miss a thing and my social contacts on WP.

Every day it’s a struggle for me to set my priority to encaustics. Because I don’t have too many friend in real time and place, I consider you all to be my friends. No, I don’t want you to feel sorry for me, but it’s the reality. Because I’ve moved too many times in my life it seems I don’t fit in anywhere, maybe only for a small period of time and then people decide they don’t get me and I’m out. People already have their group of friends and it’s hard to connect with people who know each other for a long period of time. Too bad for me, but I’ll survive… 😉

So, now you know when you don’t see me around as often as before… I hope I won’t loose any more friends for being a bit more absent.

I leave you now with one of the pieces I’m working on.

P.s. Maybe I can’t stick to my decision and you may see me more than I said I would. I’m a strange lady (maybe that’s why…)

Love, Erica

Mountain

