New!

Hello again!

I wanted to promote another shop I have. It’s a shop where you can buy some of my art on canvas, print and greeting card. There are not too many pieces in my shop just now, but I’m still working on it.

Of course it’s also possible when you want another piece which is not in the shop yet. Just contact me and tell me which piece you would like to have on canvas, print or postcard and I’ll make sure it gets into my shop so you can buy it. Oh, my email address is: ericakanters@gmail.com.

I just found out this weekend it was possible to promote my art this way. Tell me what you think. Is it okay to do so, or shouldn’t I do it? And should I only sell my encaustic art and not my photos? All feedback is welcome!!!

Take a look in my shop… Enjoy!

Erica Encaustic Artist

