Check out my shop!

Hello all you! Here I am again. I was a bit busy setting up a shop on Etsy. Some time ago I used this too to promote my art, but since the sun came out here in Holland I didn’t pay enough attention to it and didn’t pay to have my art on it… But now the sun slowly starts to loose some of its rays and it’s time for me to get busy. And with busy I mean promoting my art in order to get noticed by people around the world.

Maybe this sounds a bit ambitious, but I don’t think it’s impossible. What do you think?

Just take a look and tell me what you think… I would appreciate some feedback (and some orders πŸ˜‰ ) Okay, I will settle for feedback first and after that the party of ordering can begin!

Maybe there’s someone out there who would like some of my art in an exhibition? Wouldn’t that be nice to see my work in real life!? And of course I will be there as well… πŸ˜‰

Well, enough words… Let’s get into action and take a look in my shop. Klik on the image below and you’ll be send over to my site. When you click on an image in the shop, you’ll be send over to my Etsy shop (but you can also click here to go directly to it)

Erica Encaustic Artist

