Very urgent question…

I have a question for you. And when I say question it really is a big question… Really, I want to scream HELP!!! but I don’t think anyone will hear me from here except for my family and neighbours…

Encaustic Art Your House...Maybe you’ve already noticed I have a site called “Erica Kanters” where you can see my art and read some stories. I’m going to change it in an all encaustic site soon, but for the time being it’s like it is now.

Now here’s my question, and I do have to say I don’t know much about building a site, don’t know much terms used in building, but MAN! do I have a lot of spam! You know people can comment to everything on my site, but all the comments I get (or at least most of them) are spam. They have nothing to do with encaustic art what so ever. The comments I get are drug or sex related and I really can’t use those… Now the problemΒ  I have is that I received over a thousand reactions in the form of spam. How can I stop this!? I have to mark each single one as spam to get rid of them. There must be a more easy way of cleaning this mess. Is there?

Is there some one out there who can help me with this problem? I can really use some help on this one so I can start re-doing my site…

