Ideas running wild…

My ideas are running wild! I want to do so much I can’t keep track… Ideas, ideas, ideas. If only I can make my ideas come to reality…

Here’s a piece of what I’m working on. It’s not finished yet, but it had to be with orange. And since I can’t do without purple I had to put some purple in it as well. Purple ideas… (Sorry, the photos aren’t that great… I took it with my phone because I’m a bit lazy today. I’m having a lazy day because things didn’t turn out the way I wanted for today. I had a plan but it backfired… I spend my day waiting and creating. So it wasn’t all lazy, but it sure felt that way… I don’t like to wait, but sometimes you have to and be patient. Maybe tomorrow will be a better day, less waiting more active. In my head I’m always active and the ideas keep running through my head, as I told you, but nothing or just a little comes out. It’s just the way it is… Tomorrow I will turn things around!)

Click on the image to see some more…

Orange Doll

