Preview Encaustic Art – Part three…

Since a promiss a promiss is I will show you part three of my latest encaustic art. It’s a detail, as are the previous ones (Part one, Part two). I called this one “Holy Smoke”. You can turn the image upside down, but smoke is what you see. Okay, I don’t know for sure it’s holy though… It can be! Can’t it?

I smoke… maybe I’m holy in this case too? 😉 My own personal holy smoke twirls out of my mouth while enjoying a self roled cigarette. I know, I know, it’s not healthy. I know this. But quiting isn’t as easy as it sounds. ‘When there is a will, there is a way’, I hear you say. Or didn’t I? Well, I only have to find the ‘will’ first. Do you know where I put it? I haven’t seen it for quite some time… I guess I have to go to the lost and found, maybe they have it… 😉

But seriously, what do you see in this detail? I’m curious to know what you see in it. Don’t hesitate to leave a comment either on this site or on the link site. I will answer you for sure!

Enjoy looking at this detail of my latest encaustic art. Click on the image below to have a closer look at it…

Encaustic Art Preview - Part Three

