Okay…

What am I supposed to do!?

I have two sites on which I promote my encaustic art. But… Yes, there is a but in this one. Where should I post what!!! Should I post the same on both sites or shouldn’t I? I’m confused and a little bit lost here.

Can anybody help me figuring this one out. I just want to be seen. No, no, correction… I don’t want to be seen but I want my art to be seen. There’s a difference in that one. Hahaha!!! Okay, I have showed you pictures of me too, that’s true. But that’s so you get to know the person behind the art. I always want to know who the artist is when I see something I like. Don’t you? Yes, I’m a very nosy person, but not in a bad way. When I get to know people and the way they think and act, I think I can learn something from them. I just want to keep on learning through other people and in different circumstances. That’s my curiosity and by seeing pictures of people I talk to on the internet, I can remember them more easy. And don’t forget what people’s eyes and expressions can ad to getting to know one.

Look at my portrait made some years ago…

IMG_0255

KarikatuurPurple

Okay, I had to redo this one in my favorite colour and Photoshop…

So, forgive me my curiosity. Curiosity killed the cat, but not me. Not yet anyway…

But, yeah there’s another but again, what I was asking you was some advice about putting my art in my posts on my sites. How can I do this best? Put them on both similair or not? That’s the question…

Anyway, you’ve gotten to know me a bit more and I’m looking forward in knowing you all a bit more too! C u soon!!! And in the meanwhile, enjoy my art. I put another preview on my other site. So if you want to take a closer look at it, simply click on the image below…

Encaustic Art Preview - Part Two

