Very Inspiring Blogaward…

Since I have celebrated my weekend in a very nice way, I didn’t turn on my computer till today. And today I saw I’ve been nominated for this award by Learus Ohnine. I was very surprised in receiving this award and I want to thank Learus Ohnine for nominating me.

veryinspiringblogaward

 

 

Now, here are the rules I have to follow, but are difficult for me because I’ve been nominated twice previous to this one last week…

The rules:ย 

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the awardโ€™s requirements

Okay, step one is easy and can be done in a second after this post. Step two, I already did. And then we get to step 3, here goes…

7 things about me, about Erica:

  1. I’m an honest, busy girl with humor on the side.
  2. I love art in all shapes and forms.
  3. I am a peoples-person.
  4. I’m a loner (that’s strange after reading number three… I guess I’m just an extraordinary girl, if I may say so myself)
  5. I love my cats and husband.
  6. I try to get to know myself more and more everyday.
  7. And last but not least I love making my encaustic art!

 

Now, on to step 4 and that’s the difficult part of these rules… I already explained I have been awarded twice before in one week and now I have to nominate 15 other bloggers! I haven’t been on the internet for two days, which seems like a life-time, but I will try to find the best bloggers possible and try not to nominate the same as I did before. So I can nominate every one I would like to have an award too… Here goes in random order (only 7, sorry!), because they inspire me in some shape or form (as do a lot of other bloggers and I don’t want to disappoint anyone I didn’t mention!):

  1. HT Bellaqua
  2. The Great Escape
  3. Da Vida Nature Photography
  4. The Citizens of Fashion
  5. Fabulous 50’s
  6. Greenhorn Photos
  7. El bueno, el feo y el malo

 

