Sneak preview… [Part two]

Since I’m in so much pain right now, I don’t know if it’s wise for me to proceed the creation of my big board. But there is something I cán do while sitting on my behind… That’s showing you my creation progressing… (Maybe it’s best to say in process? Isn’t it?) Well, excuse me the language I use, I try my best. 😉

As I was taking my break this afternoon and having my lunch at the same time, I took this picture of my computer and my update on my blog. I know it’s nothing special and you see it too every time you’re busy creating another wonderful post, but I just felt like sharing it with you. I hope you don’t mind. If you do mind just ignore the first photo and skip to the next. By the way… I’m wondering now… Wouldn’t it be great everyone showing his or her spot in front of your computerscreen??? Okay, some or maybe most of you have a laptop or tablet, but wouldn’t it be nice seeing the place where you, you and you are busy blogging. For example my pictures of my workingspace when I’m typing away on my computer. So, if you’re not interested skip not only the first photo, but also the second one. 😉 And next there will be the photos taken of my big board (another update…)

Part Computer updateOfficePart12Part13Part14Part15Part16Part17Part18Part19

 

