Dutch Art…

Recently I’ve made a book presenting some of my art. As I want to share my passion with the rest of the world I thought maybe I can start here? You have to start somewhere…

People tell me I’m not a business woman and they are right. I just want to make art and write. But I also want to share this with everyone who’s interested or maybe gets interested. You have to think business then. In the following part you will see me making an effort in promoting my book, Encaustic Art Your House…, my business-like-way…

Maybe you too want to have some Dutch Art of you own??? It’s easy! Just by sending me an email, ericakanters@gmail.com, you too can have this great book ($ 30 for paperbakc, $ 40 for hardcover excl.). There’s a small part in this book written in Dutch, but how nice to show this of to all of your friends! Don’t worry, I can send you a translation too. Don’t tell your friends about this and start translating Dutch. They’ll don’t know what hit them! You translating Dutch!!!

I want to take you on a small trip through my Encaustic Art…

Encaustic Art Your House...

