A star is born…

The StarTodays Tarot for me is The Star. A star is born …

This card means there will be new potentials for me to express my soul. There’s light at the end of the tunnel (so it says in the Tarotbook). No, I don’t mean the tunnel you see when you’re dying, but the road you follow. (it’s just an expression, you know…) There will be a spark of light at the end of it. And when you least expect it, the light will come. But, you have to follow the right track and don’t take a wrong turn. Okay, everyone takes wrong turns in their lives. These wrong turns are there to strengthen you, to build your character. But once you’re on the right track and you only see the goal you want to reach and you’re really going for it, then at the end of that road there will be the light.

No, it’s not the end of everything, because after you reached the light, the light will shine on your new road you’ll have to follow. And again you will take some wrong turns.

But, for today I’m a star! I hope I will reach my goal and see the right track. Even though this is my card for today, I’m not really sure what my goal is. I don’t even know if I’m on the right track. It makes me think of what I really want…

I want to exhibit my art all over the world! I want to write a book too! Maybe I can combine those two… When I’m travelling all over the world with my paintings, showing it to everyone and try to bring more colour, fantasy and love into this world, I can start writing my book.

Okay, I will keep on dreaming this dream untill one time this dream will come true…

